Executive Officers

Robert Fauber President and Chief Executive Officer
Stephen Tulenko President, Moody’s Analytics
Michael West President, Moody’s Investors Service
John J. Goggins Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mark Kaye Chief Financial Officer
Senior Vice Presidents
Mona Breed Chief Information Officer
Melanie Hughes Chief Human Resources Officer
Scott Kenney Risk Management & Chief Audit Executive
David Platt Chief Strategy Officer
Caroline Sullivan Corporate Controller
Global Tax
Scott Kapusta
Chief Credit Officer
Richard Cantor
Chief Compliance Officer
Helene Gurian
Chief Government & Public Affairs Officer
Lisa Rabbe
David Hogan
Head of Investor Relations
Shivani Kak
Corporate Secretary
Elizabeth McCarroll