The Board of Directors of Moody's Corporation (the "Company") sets high standards for the Company's employees, officers and directors. Implicit in this philosophy is the importance of sound corporate governance. It is the duty of the Board of Directors to serve as a prudent fiduciary for shareholders and to oversee the management of the Company's business. To fulfill its responsibilities and to discharge its duty, the Board of Directors follows the procedures and standards that are set forth in these guidelines. These guidelines are subject to modification from time to time as the Board of Directors deems appropriate in the best interests of the Company or as required by applicable laws and regulations.

Executive Officers

Robert Fauber President and Chief Executive Officer
Stephen Tulenko President, Moody’s Analytics
Michael West President, Moody’s Investors Service
John J. Goggins Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Senior Vice Presidents
Mona Breed Chief Information Officer
Melanie Hughes Chief Human Resources Officer
Mark Kaye Chief Financial Officer
Scott Kenney Risk Management & Chief Audit Executive
David Platt Chief Strategy Officer
Caroline Sullivan Corporate Controller
Global Tax
Scott Kapusta
Chief Credit Officer
Richard Cantor
Chief Compliance Officer
Helene Gurian
Chief Government & Public Affairs Officer
Lisa Rabbe
David Hogan
Head of Investor Relations
Shivani Kak
Corporate Secretary
Elizabeth McCarroll

Stock transaction information provided by FactSet Research Systems. Moody's Corporation makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. This listing does not include derivatives, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through an employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.